• National Irish Safety Award

National Irish Safety Award

Date_ 7 November 2014

Pictured left to right: Pauric Corrigan, President National Irish Safety Organisation; Claire McConnell, Environmental Sustainability Officer, Whitemountain; Mairead McGuiness, MEP Republic of Ireland; Jimmy Fenton, Chairman Northern Ireland Safety Group

Whitemountian wins ‘Distinction‘ at the 2014 Occupational Safety Awards.  This is an annual event run by the National Irish Safety Organisation with the objective of Increasing Safety Performance.  The award was presented to Whitemountain at a gala dinner in Mullingar on 3rd October 2014.